School Staff & Administration

Administration

Principal Mary McDonaldmmcdonald@ps139.org
Asst. Principal (PreK-Grade 1)
Maggie Moonmmoon@ps139.org
Asst. Principal (Grades 2-3) Alison Beckerabecker@ps139.org
Acting Asst. Principal (Grades 4-5)
Kathryn Fitzgeraldkfitzgerald@ps139.org

Support Team

Guidance (K to Grade 1) Ross Meneses rmeneses@ps139.org
Guidance (Grades 2-3) Toanna Barkertbarker@ps139.org
Guidance (Grades 4-5)
John DuFourjdufour@ps139.org
School Psychologist
Anny Diaz adiaz@ps139.org
IEP Teacher M. Harrison mharrison@ps139.org
Reading Recovery Coordinator
R. Bowensrbowens@ps139.org
Lunch CoordinatorMegan Jonynasmjonynas@ps139.org
Parent Coordinator
M. Demarkismdemarkis@ps139.org

Specialty Teachers and Residencies

Music - Lower (322)
Donald Havilanddhaviland@ps139.org
Music - Upper (408) Sierra Ray sray@ps139.org
Physical Education Jeffrey Beauchampjbeauchamp@ps139.org
Physical EducationLois Marcuslmarcus@ps139.org
Physical Education
Ariana Revillaarevilla@ps139.org
Science (207) Nataly Malovatskynmalovatsky@ps139.org
Visual Arts - Lower (302)
JJ Rudisilljjrudisill@ps139.org
Visual Arts - Upper (407) Ebenezeer Devasigamaniedevasigamani@ps139.org
Early Childhood (Pre-K) ClusterCarolyn Greenwoodcgreenwood@ps139.org
Gardening and Ecology ResidentF. Wolff fred@naturebasedny.com
Chess Resident I. West west.chessacademy@gmail.com
Music TherapistStephanie Schecter

Classroom Teachers

PRE-K
Masha MitchellPK-112mmitchell@ps139.org
Keri GioiaPK-1104kgioia@ps139.org
Ann Kelly
PK-115akelly@ps139.org
Angelina MarriottPK-113amarriott@ps139.org
KINDERGARTEN
Carolina ZafraK-101czafra@ps139.org
Johanne MoiseK-102jmoise@ps139.org
Andrea DeCostoleK-103adecostole@ps139.org
Brittany GrassiK-105bgrassi@ps139.org
Liz LucadamoK-105llucadamo@ps139.org
Yana KarasikK-107ykarasik@ps139.org
1st GRADE
Miriam Rodriguez1-201mrodriguez@ps139.org
Leng Faisaly1-202lfaisaly@ps139.org
Wendy Albanese1-203walbanese@ps139.org
Kristina Susa1-203ksusa@ps139.org
Jami Colina 1-204jcolina@ps139.org
Jordana Small 1-205jsmall@ps139.org
S. Nash 1-205snash@ps139.org
2nd GRADE
Renee Garitta2-301rgaritta@ps139.org
Lauren Schirripa2-303lschirripa@ps139.org
Rebecca Quinones 2-304rquinones@ps139.org
Kate Gibbs 2-305kgibbs@ps139.org
Heather Dunning2-305hdunning@ps139.org
Amanda Lawrence2-306alawrence@ps139.org
Ariel Polonsky2-306apolonsky@ps139.org
3rd GRADE
Donna Rivera 3-401drivera@ps139.org
Elyssa Garcia 3-403egarcia@ps139.org
L. Rosinsky 3-404rosinsky@ps139.org
J. Wojtas-Cruz 3-404jcruz@ps139.org
Rachel Woolley 3-405rwoolley@ps139.org
Rachel Gelbinovich 3-406rgelbinovich@ps139.org
4th GRADE
Annie Heo 4-212aheo@ps139.org
Roshni Samlal
4-213rsamlal@ps139.org
Martina Meijer4-214mmeijer@ps139.org
Selena Paolo Nardelli
4-215snardelli@ps139.org
Diana Zappia
4-215dzappia@ps139.org
J. Sinagra 4-217jsinagra@ps139.org
5th GRADE
Christine Sparks5-312csparks@ps139.org
Melissa Melendez
5-312mmelendez@ps139.org
Jessica Chan 5-313jchan@ps139.org
Devonne Baptiste5-314dbaptiste@ps139.org
Tanya Moshkovich
5-317tmoshkovich@ps139.org
SELF CONTAINED
Multi-Grade
Fahyolah Antoine2/3-206fantoine@ps139.org
Anna Chubalashvili3/4-216achubalashvili@ps139.org
Samir Hazlehurst 4/5-316shazlehurst@ps139.org

Special Service Providers

Speech Gina Fortunato gmfortunato@ps139.org
Speech Amanda Ryan aryan@ps139.org
Speech Stefanie Palladino spalladino@ps139.org
Speech Heatjer Thomashthomas@ps139.org
ESL P. Reillypreilly@ps139.org
ESL Janez Ottleyjottley@ps139.org
ESL
Lauren Conter lconter@ps139.org
ESL
Melanie Diazmdiaz@ps139.org

© 2018 All Rights Reserved. This site is built and maintained by members of the Parent Association of PS 139.