School Staff & Administration

Administration

Principal M. McDonald mmcdonald@ps139.org
Asst. Principal (PreK-Grade 1)
S. Gobin-Darrell sdarrell@ps139.org
Asst. Principal (Grades 2-3) A. Becker abecker@ps139.org
Asst. Principal (Grades 4-5)
J. Spanos jspanos@ps139.org

Support Team

Guidance (Pre-K to Grade 1) R. Meneses rmeneses@ps139.org
Guidance (Grades 2-3) T. Barkertbarker@ps139.org
Guidance (Grades 4-5)
D. Burnettdburnett@ps139.org
School Psychologist
A. Diaz adiaz@ps139.org
IEP Teacher M. Harrison mharrison@ps139.org
Reading Recovery Coordinator
R. Bowensrbowens@ps139.org
Lunch CoordinatorD. Doughertyddougherty@ps139.org
Parent Coordinator
M. Demarkismdemarkis@ps139.org
Recess CoordinatorS. Thompson tbc.sodasiat@gmail.com

Specialty Teachers and Residencies

Music - Lower (322)
D. Havilanddhaviland@ps139.org
Music - Upper (408) M. Jonynas mjonynas@ps139.org
Physical Education J. Beauchampjbeauchamp@ps139.org
Physical EducationS. Palazzolospalazzolo@ps139.org
Physical Education
A. Revillaarevilla@ps139.org
Science (207) N. Malovatskynmalovatsky@ps139.org
Visual Arts - Lower (302)
J. Rudisilljjrudisill@ps139.org
Visual Arts - Upper (407) E. Devasigamaniedevasigamani@ps139.org
Early Childhood (Pre-K) ClusterL. Marcus lmarcus@ps139.org
Early Childhood (Pre-K) ClusterM. Mitchellmmitchell@ps139.org
Gardening and Ecology ResidentF. Wolff fred@naturebasedny.com
Chess Resident I. West west.chessacademy@gmail.com

Classroom Teachers

PRE-K
C. Greenwood PK-112cgreenwood@ps139.org
S. Viles PK-113sviles@ps139.org
A. Kelly
PK-115akelly@ps139.org
A. Marriott PK-117amarriott@ps139.org
KINDERGARTEN
C. Zafra K-101czafra@ps139.org
J. Moise
K-102jmoise@ps139.org
A. DeCostoleK-103adecostole@ps139.org
K. Gioia
K-104kgioia@ps139.org
B. Grassi K-105bgrassi@ps139.org
L. Lucadamo K-105llucadamo@ps139.org
Y. Karasik
K-107ykarasik@ps139.org
E. Oricchio K/1-108eoricchio@ps139.org
1st GRADE
M. Rodriguez 1-201mrodriguez@ps139.org
L. Faisaly1-202lfaisaly@ps139.org
W. Albanese 1-203walbanese@ps139.org
K. Susa 1-203ksusa@ps139.org
J. Colina 1-204jcolina@ps139.org
J. Small 1-205jsmall@ps139.org
S. Nash 1-205snash@ps139.org
F. Antoine 1/2-206fantoine@ps139.org
2nd GRADE
R. Garitta2-301rgaritta@ps139.org
L. Schirripa 2-303lschirripa@ps139.org
R. Quinones 2-304rquinones@ps139.org
K. Gibbs 2-305kgibbs@ps139.org
H. Dunning2-305hdunning@ps139.org
C. Richards2-306crichards@ps139.org
A. Curcio 2-307acurcio@ps139.org
3rd GRADE
D. Rivera 3-401drivera@ps139.org
E. Garcia 3-403egarcia@ps139.org
L. Rosinsky 3-404rosinsky@ps139.org
J. Cruz 3-404jcruz@ps139.org
R. Woolley 3-405rwoolley@ps139.org
R. Gelbinovich 3-406rgelbinovich@ps139.org
4th GRADE
A. Heo 4-212aheo@ps139.org
R. Samlal
4-213rsamlal@ps139.org
A. Ahmad 4-214aahmad@ps139.org
J. Lee
4-214jlee@ps139.org
D. Zappia
4-215dzappia@ps139.org
M. Smith 4-216msmith@ps139.org
J. Sinagra 4-217jsinagra@ps139.org
5th GRADE
H. Deschaine 5-312hdeschaine@ps139.org
M. Melendez
5-312mmelendez@ps139.org
J. Chan 5-313jchan@ps139.org
D. Baptiste5-314dbaptiste@ps139.org
E. Piland 5-315epiland@ps139.org
S. Hazlehurst 5-316shazlehurst@ps139.org
T. Moshkovich
5-317tmoshkovich@ps139.org

Special Service Providers

Speech G. Fortunato gmfortunato@ps139.org
Speech A. Ryan aryan@ps139.org
Speech S. Palladino spalladino@ps139.org
Speech H. Thomashthomas@ps139.org
ESL P. Reillypreilly@ps139.org
ESL J. Ottleyjottley@ps139.org
ESL
L. Conter lconter@ps139.org
ESL
A. Cunnigham
acunningham@ps139.org
ESL F. Shihadehfshihadeh@ps139.org
ESL E. Hughesehughes@ps139.org

© 2018 All Rights Reserved. This site is built and maintained by members of the Parent Association of PS 139.